top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGeorge Styles

***NEW*** Lost Without Mischief

My new book, "Lost Without Mischief" has finally been submitted.


It will be available for purchase within a matter of hours on AMAZON.


It is the sequel to my 1st debut novel, Chronic Calamity.


It promises the same breed of foolery and shit disturbing as the 1st book, only at a whole other level yet to be seen.


The biggest thing about writing this book wasn't how much I wrote as was how much I ERASED. I endeavored to keep track of all the words and sentences I took out in order to replace them with a better fit. For the 130,000+ words, 45,000+ were annihilated out of existence all in the name of quality. Also, in this book, I made a point to increase the readability so that despite being 540+ pages, this won't take long to get through.


Of course, this could be the book that offends all...


Or it could be the book that delivers.


I hope it meets all your expectations.


-George





139 views0 comments
bottom of page