top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGeorge Styles

And the Blog Begins!

Finally, I have got this up and running (Sort of).


In the coming days, I will be adding more and more content.


Not just my books and writing though.


Also the writing of others as well as MUSIC.


I also hope to get out my friends' work as well. I am looking to help promote others as well as myself.


I want to help out those who need exposure. Hopefully, the word will get around that I am doing this. I remember all too well my own band-days and how it was almost impossible to get any publicity. And to boot, we were only young. To think that our elders didn't have our backs as well as they could have was a DISAPPOINTMENT to say the least.


Like, how can you expect respect by guttering your up-and-coming's?


Well, at least we know who's houses to egg and who's mufflers to potato.


16 views0 comments
bottom of page